TEAM

Behind The Scenes: The Pegasus Entertainment management and team.

Howard Kruger | CEO & Founder Elm Street Media Group

Having worked in the industry for more than 35 years, Howard’s experience in the international entertainment business spans all aspects of music, sport and production. He is acknowledged as a successful, independent entrepreneur within the independent music and entertainment business as well as the wider business community.

Email: howard@pegasusentertainment.co.uk +44(0)20 7692 7760

Ivan Taylor | Head Of Sales

Ivan is a welcome addition to the team with over 25 years of Sales Management experience, most of which was spent
in the entertainment industry and brings with him a wealth of corporate knowledge.

Email: ivan@pegasusentertainment.co.uk Mobile: +44(0)7752 309455

Phil Clift | National Accounts Manager

With over 35 years in business Phil brings a wealth of sales experience to Pegasus. Joined the company in 2007 and
is responsible for managing a range of key accounts across various sectors of the markets.

Email: phil@pegasusentertainment.co.uk Mobile: +44(0)7789 720065

Roy Clark | Non Traditional Sales

Roy joined Pegasus Entertainment in 2002 and had previously been employed by Castle Communications for 12 years and BMG prior to that. Roy’s role is to deal with non traditional wholesalers and retailers in the North of England,
Scotland and Ireland.

Email: roy@pegasusentertainment.co.uk Mobile: +44(0)7917 633577

Nathan Cole | Office Manager

Nathan’s role in the company as the newly appointed Office Manager is perhaps the hardest to define, as his daily tasks are extremely varied. From account management to customer liaison Nathan’s daily routines are never the same.

Email: nathan@pegasusentertainment.co.uk

Alan Bush | Administration Assistant

Alan has been with us since 2008 and is responsible for processing orders, customer liaisons and monitoring online marketing campaigns.

Email: alan@pegasusentertainment.co.uk

Warren Heal | Licensing Manager

Warren joined the company in 2010 to exploit the licensing and digital opportunities contained within our catalogue, with certain rights available across all formats and in all territories he deals with global customers on a daily basis.

Email: warren@pegasusentertainment.co.uk Mobile: +44(0)7775 710200

Martin ‘Marv’ Brown | Senior Designer

Martin has been an instrumental member of the team since the birth of Pegasus and is responsible for producing high quality concepts and finished print ready artwork.

Email: martin@pegasusentertainment.co.uk

Peter Fagg | Warehouse Supervisor

Peter has supervised the warehouse since Pegasus first opened it’s Aldershot operations. His knowledge of the catalogue is instrumental in the day to day running of the business.

Herberto ‘Tuscha’ Gomez | Warehouse Operative

Tuscha works alongside Peter in the warehouse and his duties include, product picking, driving the forklift trucks, goods in and despatching orders.

Disciplinary and Grievance Disclaimer Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy Disciplinary and Grievance Disclaimer Terms and Conditions Privacy Policy